Wiley Insurance Agency Inc.
1644 Slaughter Rd
Madison, AL 35758
Phone1: 256-721-9949
Phone2: 256-721-2975
Fax: 256-721-8736
Email: wiley@wileyinsuranceinc.com

 

Daily Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 AM til 5:00 PM
We close for lunch Monday through Thursday 12 Noon until 1:00 PM

Friday
9:00 AM til 4:00 PM
We do not close for lunch on Fridays

 

Vacations and early closings will be announced on answering machine at least two weeks prior to closing.

Vacation closures will be posted one month prior to office being closed.
 

2016 Holiday Closings

  • Jan. 1, 2016 Fri - New Years
  • May 30, 2016 Mon - Memorial Day
  • July 4, 2016 Thur - Independence Day
  • Nov. 11, 2016 Fri - Veteran's Day
  • Nov. 24 & 25, 2016 Thur & Fri - Thanksgiving
  • Dec. 26, 2016 Mon - Christmas

2017 Holiday Closings

  • Jan. 2, 2017 Mon - New Years
  • May 29, 2017 Mon - Memorial Day
  • July 4, 2017 Tues - Independence Day
  • Sept. 4, 2017 Mon - Labor Day
  • Nov. 10, 2017 Fri - Veteran's Day
  • Nov. 23 & 24, 2017 Thur & Fri - Thanksgiving
  • Dec. 25, 2017 Mon - Christmas